Lisset Escobar

VP Membership, Treasurer
Kim Hagan

Donna Canales

Legislative Director

Marilee Norred

Conference Chair

Elizabeth Wojtowicz

Certification  &
Diversity Director

Tanya White

College Relations Chair
Amber Tucker

Exhibitor Chair 
Marketing Director
Renee Ethridge

Hospitality Chair
Michelle Radous

Programs Chair
Sherri Osterlund

SHRM Foundation Chair
Anne Dowless

Webmaster Chair
Shannon Fitzwater

Workforce Readiness Advocate
Tom Markley

Social Media & Communications

Nicole Kristynik

Need to contact our board?
Send us a message to

Texas Bay Area SHRM 

PO Box 57923  Webster, TX 77598

SHRM Affiliate Chapter #0542

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software